Disclaimer		
announcement, make no representation as to	and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this o its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss e whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.	
Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	China Risun Group Limited	
Stock code	01907	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	NOTICE OF 2021 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING	
Announcement date	25 April 2022	
Status	Update to previous announcement	
Reason for the update / change	Update the date of 2021 Annual General Meeting for approval of final dividend	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Final	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 December 2021	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2021	
Dividend declared	RMB 0.063 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	27 May 2022	
Information relating to Hong Kong sh	are register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.077 per share	
Exchange rate	RMB 1 : HKD 1.2274	
Ex-dividend date	14 June 2022	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	15 June 2022 16:30	
Book close period	From 16 June 2022 to 20 June 2022	
Record date	20 June 2022	
Payment date	30 June 2022	
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Investor Services Limited	
	Level 54, Hopewell Centre	
	183 Queen's Road East	
	Hong Kong	

Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared Not applicable

Information relating to withholding tax

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
The executive directors are Mr. Yang Xuegang, Mr. Zhang Yingwei, Mr. Han Qinliang, Mr. Wang Fengshan, Mr. Wang Nianping and Mr. Yang Lu and the independent non-executive directors are Mr. Kang Woon, Mr. Yu Kwok Kuen Harry and Mr. Wang Vincing		

Yinping.